New Release This Weekend!

Spread the love

It’s Halloween, and around here that means one thing:

This year’s edition of The Immanent World.

The Immanent World: 404 - A Horror Anthology SeriesThis year, horror author Clive Reznor brings six new tales of horror in this Dark Sci Fi/Horror collection.

David Clegg is a programmer by day, writer of manifestos on the Dark Web at night. When one of his conspiracy theories is picked up by a mysterious hacker known as KUTTNER, Clegg is shown the truth behind his theories and the consequences of discovering them.

Being released on October 26th, 2018.

Available on Amazon, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, Google Play, iTunes, and Smashwords in paperback and ebook formats.

Spread the love